We're here For You

Contact Us

LOCAL BANKING. PEACE OF MIND.

Call or Text Us

(541) 259-1235

Email Us

memberservice@linncofcu.org

Routing Number

#323274762

Locations & Hours

LEBANON BRANCH

485 S 2nd St. PO Box 265
Lebanon, OR 97355

Hours
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

ALBANY BRANCH

4129 Santiam Hwy SE.
Albany, OR 97322

Hours
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

SWEET HOME BRANCH

1428 Main St.
Sweet Home, OR 97386

Hours
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 – Presidents Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 –  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 – Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – New Year’s Day

CONTACT US

CARDHOLDER #'S

It’s your easy connection to your card information!

Credit Cards:

  • 24/7 Customer Service: 1-800-808-7230
  • Card Activation: 1-800-543-5073
  • Lost/Stolen Card: 1-800-325-3678
  • eZCard Info: 1-866-604-0380
  • PIN Number Change: 1-866-297-3408

 

Debit Cards:

  • Debit Card Support: 1-541-259-1235
  • Card Activation: 1-800-992-3808
  • Lost/Stolen Card: 1-800-472-3272
  • Fraud Detection Message Center: 1-877-253-8964
Accessibility